Testimonials & Reviews

Customer Reviews

Why not give your testimony here?

Leave a Review! We would love to hear from you. We need to know about your last experience with us.  Help us to Improve!

Our Happy Clients!

"Greetings to everyone that is reading this testimony. I have been rejected by my husband after 10 years of marriage just because another woman cast a bad spell on him and he left me. One day when I was reading through the website, I saw a post on how this spell caster on this website helped a woman to get back her husband and I gave him a reply to his address and he told me that a woman had a bad spell on my husband and he told me that he will help me and after 5 days that I will have my husband back. I believed him and today I am glad to let you know that this spell caster has done it with his power to bring my husband back. I'm now happy with my husband. Thank you."
Barbara Smith
From Pretoria - South Africa
Keep shining!
7.8/10
"Hello Dr Moosa, I had lost too much money with other Traditional Healers who had promised to help but did not fulfil their promises, when I came to you at first I thought you are the same, but you proved me wrong and for that, I thank you very much. Your Money spell worked and still is working perfectly for me, Thank you o much!."
Mark Sommers
From Texas - USA
Wonderful!
7.9/10

“Hiciste viva mi esperanza”
Después de todos los lanzadores de hechizos que probé antes, ¡te convertiste en la última oportunidad para mí y cumpliste tu promesa! ¡Mi esposa me escribió una carta tan conmovedora la semana pasada! ¡Quiere volver a vivir conmigo y con los niños! ¡Realmente siento que estoy viviendo de nuevo! ¡Gracias por hacer todo esto posible!
#Wellington Harry, Madrid- España

7.2/10

Wellington Harry

Una contadora

“Nous sommes très reconnaissants de vous avoir trouvé”
En décembre, vous avez jeté des sorts pour mon mari, je lui ai parlé de vous alors nous avons acheté des sorts pour lui et vous l’avez aidé à trouver un bus dont il avait besoin pour son entreprise. Il l’a trouvé juste dans le temps que vous avez dit qu’il le ferait. Merci beaucoup. Nous sommes très reconnaissants de vous avoir trouvé! Beaucoup d’amour,
#Ruth, Marseille – France.

7.5/10

Ruth Barns

,médecin

كيف حالك دكتور موسى”
أنا ممتن إلى الأبد لمساعدتكم ولطفكم وصبركم معي. لقد ترك الألم الذي كنت أشعر به في رقبتي ما وعدت به ولم أشعر بكل تلك الطاقة السلبية من حولي والسحر الأسود الذي لم أعد أشعر به بعد الآن. أنت الأفضل! شكرا ، شكرا لكم ألف مرة
# شاكر كاش مير السعودية.

6.8/10

Shakur Kasha Mir

مهندس حكومي

Hello guys,

I used to think magic was bogus but after Martin, my sweet boyfriend left me I felt open-minded to try it.

Maybe I was desperate too. But this is real! You restored the love we had for each other.

Now he proposed as you promised he would! I am your friend forever and very grateful for all of this.

I will come back again. I’m very happy that I contacted dr Moosa for help, kindly check my profile picture for more info and contact me for recommendations about Dr Moosa.

Nice job!
9.3/10
Ann Powell - New York - US

Hello everyone,

It really worked for me and I’m proud to give testimony too.

My husband left me for another girl. I felt very bad but I expected him to come back to me. One day, I saw a message about how a lady met her husband and I decided to prove to this prophet that he helped her because my relationship was failing.

Although I never believed in spiritual work. I tried reluctantly because I was desperate, but to my great surprise, this psychic helped me and my relationship are perfect now, since he told me that my husband now treats me like a queen, even when he told me he does not love me anymore never more.

Well, I can not say much, but if you are going through difficulties in your relationship try Dr Moosa, Your partner will definitely come back to you .. Or WhatsApp me @ +163152305726 to verify my testimony.

Impressed!
7.8/10
Eileen Wallace - Ottawa - Canada
"I want to share this gratitude and testimony of how Dr. Moosa helped me to restore my financial status, I was totally dancing in poverty. The bank sold all my properties because of failing to pay a loan, then During my search for a solution I came into contact with Dr.Moosa and through his help, I managed to get enough money again to buy my properties back within 8 weeks. So with this, I am so brave to advise anyone looking for a way to get back on feet towards money problems to contact Dr.Moosa. Thanks a lot.."
‎Lacy Tulloch‎
From Manchester City - United Kingdom
Excellent Job!
7.5/10
"I have been through hell and pain, looking for a good and real spell caster who can help me get my lost job back after unfair dismissal by my boss. Fortunately, I found the real and great spell caster Dr Moosa who helped me, and he solved my other problem concerning my wife who left me eight months ago when I had no work and money to support the family. After that, I also took my friend along, who was also having the same problem concerning his wife, who left him since five months ago, and the problem was also solved by the same spiritual healer Dr.Moosa in cape town, South Africa. CANT YOU SEE! the real and great spell caster is here, all you need to do now is to contact this same address whenever you are in any problem related to spell casting. If you want to prove to me my refer contact no. +264 697 870320."
Michael Paul
Rehoboth - Namibia
Great work!
7.1/10

“OH my God,
I thought I was gonna die of the Pandemic of covid. I decided to use Dr Moosa herbal remedy and it helped me get rid of coronavirus. Blood oxygen was dropping to 40% already and high blood pressure was jumping to 170/120 and I was scared to go for intensive care until my wife searched for home remedies that can help. We landed to Dr Moosa website and picked his number ( +27783261944 ) which we called for help. Thank you, Dr Moosa, for curing against the pandemic..”

5/5
Ron Burnwood
From Liechtenstein, Switzerland.

“I was dying of HIV & AIDS when virus load was increasing into my body system and then raising the symptomatic illnesses rapidly. By the time I began to use Dr Moosa organic treatment for HIV & AIDS, I have seen very big recovery results and I can’t stay without using Dr Moosa herbal remedies as an alternative treatment for my infections.”

4.5/5
Lily GAVLYN
From Stockholm, Sweden

DR Moosa, Ek het na u gekom toe ek baie siek was aan kankersiekte, en u het u kruie medisyne voorgeskryf. Ek is hier om eerlik te getuig dat u medisyne regtig vir my gewerk het. Ek het nou die 5de keer probeer om die mediese toets te doen, en die resultate van kanker kom negatief uit. Ek prys u medisyne regtig. Ek kan besef dat ek nou dood sou wees as ek nie na u toe sou kom nie.

5/5
Jeson Foxx
From Constantia, Cape Town
Scroll to Top